Quantum, Libs Elliott from Facets
Welcome to What to do Daily, where we let you know what’s happening during Festival Week.
See the full Festival Schedule for more events, exhibitions, and window installations.

Design to Play
Sun, Jan 19, 3–7pm
Spin Master Games, 225 King Street West, #200
RSVP: bit.ly/DTOPlay

DesignTO Tours: Connection Points
Sun, Jan 19, 1–2pm
55 St. Clair Avenue West
Tickets: Free,  bit.ly/TourConPoints

Future Breathing Store 2038: an alternative perspective towards urban pollution
Mon, Jan 20 – Sun, Jan 26
Easy Tiger Goods, 1447 Dundas Street West
Reception: Sun, Jan 19, 5–7:30pm 

I Want to Be the One to Walk in the Sun
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 26
Coolearth Architecture Inc., 386 Pacific Avenue
Reception: Sun, Jan 19, 3–6pm

Love Design Shop
Sun, Jan 19, 11am–6pm
The Gladstone Hotel, 1214 Queen Street West

Peak Furnishings: Colour, Lights, Cabinetry
Sun, Jan 19, 2–4pm 
The Assembly Hall, 1 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Drive
RSVP: [email protected]

The Garden of Secrets: The Future of Sustainable Design
Sun, Jan 19, 6:30–8:30pm
Innis Town Hall Theatre, University of Toronto, 2 Sussex Avenue
Tickets: $10, bit.ly/2rXiSqW

Address
Tue, Jan 14 – Sun, Jan 19
LightForm, 267 Niagara Street

Aluminum Group
Thu, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 19
ESP | Erin Stump Projects, 1558 Dupont Street

Can’t Say Nothing (Lorem Ipsum, Moving Patterns)
Fri, Jan 17 – Fri, Jan 31
Artscape Youngplace, 180 Shaw Street

Come Up To My Room
Thu, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 19
The Gladstone Hotel, 1214 Queen Street West
Tickets: varies, see comeuptomyroom.com

Dying.exhibits
Sun, Jan 12 – Sat, Feb 1
Artscape Youngplace, 180 Shaw Street, 3rd Floor

FACETS
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Daniels Spectrum, 585 Dundas Street East

Front of House
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
2 St. Clair Avenue West

Interior Design Show 2020
Thu, Jan 16 – Sun, Jan 19
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, 255 Front Street Wes
Reception: Thu, Jan 16, 7–11pm
Tickets: varies, see interiordesignshowtoronto.tix123.com

Light/Room
Sat, Jan 18 – Sun, Jan 19
92 Chisholm Avenue
RSVP: [email protected]

PLATED at The Tempered Room
Sun, Jan 19 – Sun, Jan 26
The Tempered Room, 1374 Queen Street West

The Sky is Falling
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Knife Fork Book, Mezzanine, Artscape Youngplace, 180 Shaw Street

Dark Curves
Wed, Jan 15 – Thu, Jan 30
Mayberry Fine Art, 324 Dundas Street West

Daydream Under the Penny Vine
Tue, Jan 14 – Sun, Feb 2
gh3*, 55 Ossington Avenue

Epistēmē
Fri, Jan 17 – Mon, Jan 27
Aesop, 880A Queen Street West
Reception: Thu, Jan 23, 7–10pm
RSVP: [email protected]

Feels
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Scout, 405 Roncesvalles Avenue

Kin by Karben
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Park & Province, 927 Queen Street West
Reception: Fri, Jan 24, 7–10pm
RSVP: bit.ly/2DS5PK9 

Outlines
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Labour of Love, 223 Carlton Street

Phenomenology of the Road
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
Frances Watson, 1390 Queen Street West

Routine to Ritual
Fri, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 26
The Monocle Shop, 776 College Street